FIRST BLOG…a …

FIRST BLOG…

a little about myself……

I am a 43 year old married mother of two beautiful teenage girls and a great husband.  I have survived…breast cancer, child sexual abuse, addiction, divorce, a multitude of family issuses.  I am firecely loyal and VERY liberal (except when it comes to punishment for child abusers) I say kill them all.  I am terrible with money but great with people. I have a gift for sifting through the bullshit where people are concerned.  I am a HUGE Stephen King fan.  His books saved me from many nights of abuse as a child…I read horror to keep me awake.  The boogyman didn’t visit when I was awake. I am writing this blog for two reason; 1. because I have a lot to say and maybe someone will benefit from it and 2. for my girls.  Happy reading

About survivorcrazymom

I am a 43 year old married mother of two beautiful teenage girls and a great husband. I have survived...breast cancer, child sexual abuse, addiction, divorce, a multitude of family issuses. I am firecely loyal and VERY liberal (except when it comes to punishment for child abusers) I say kill them all. I am terrible with money but great with people. I have a gift for sifting through the bullshit where people are concerned. I am a HUGE Stephen King fan. His books saved me from many nights of abuse as a child...I read horror to keep me awake. The boogyman didn't visit when I was awake. I am writing this blog for two reason; 1. because I have a lot to say and maybe someone will benefit from it and 2. for my girls. Happy reading
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

